graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Choose Your Location and Language

flag-bw
Botswana
English
flag-ls
Lesotho
English
flag-mw
Malawi
English
flag-na
Namibia
English
flag-za
South Africa
English
flag-sz
Swaziland
English
flag-zw
Zimbabwe
English
flag-br
Brasil
Português
flag-ca
Canada
English
flag-us
United States
English
flag-au
Australia
flag-hk
Hong Kong
flag-kr
Korea 대한민국
flag-my
Malaysia
flag-nz
New Zealand
flag-sg
Singapore
flag-be
Belgium
Nederlands
flag-dk
Danmark
Dansk English
flag-de
Deutschland
Deutsch English
flag-ie
Ireland
English
flag-fi
Suomi
Suomi
flag-is
Ísland
English
flag-lu
Lëtzebuerg
Nederlands
flag-nl
Nederland
Nederlands
flag-no
Norge
Norsk
flag-ch
Schweiz
Deutsch English
flag-se
Sverige
Svenska
flag-uk
United Kingdom
English
New Zealand:

Authorised Lists

CCLI’s Authorised Lists provide details of the copyright owners, song catalogues and film producers covered by CCLI’s licences for Asia Pacific.


Church Copyright Licence

Search the song database for copyright information and to confirm if a song is covered (updated daily):

Authorised Songs

View the catalogues (copyright lines) covered by the Church Copyright Licence (updated daily). Here you can also find the addresses of the publishers whose catalogues are covered by the CCLI licences:

Authorised Catalogues

While our licences cover the vast majority of worship songs/hymns or films, we can only cover the use of works where the copyright owner has signed a contract with CCLI.

For information on a specific song or hymn, including the correct copyright line, we recommend using SongSearch.


Music Reproduction Licence

Search the CCL song database for copyright information and to confirm if a song is covered (updated daily):

Authorised Songs

Search a list of the publishers covered by the Music Reproduction Licence:

Authorised Publishers


Church Video Licence

Search a list of the studios/producers covered by this licence:

Authorised Studios/Producers

Read our guide to how you can confirm if a film is covered by the CVL.

Phone Support

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist, M-F, 11am to 7pm, NZST.

0-800-373-773
Email Support

Contact CCLI with general questions or comments

Email CCLI
Support Options

View all options for support, including articles and FAQs

Support Options
Order/Renew a Licence

Find the right Copyright Licence or renew an existing one.

Licensing