graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Choose Your Location and Language

flag-bw
Botswana
English
Cameroon
English
Egypt
English
Kenya
English
flag-ls
Lesotho
English
flag-mw
Malawi
English
Mauritius
English
Mozambique
English
flag-na
Namibia
English
Nigeria
English
Rep. of Congo
English
Senegal
English
flag-za
South Africa
English
flag-sz
Swaziland
English
Uganda
English
image/svg+xml
Zambia
English
flag-zw
Zimbabwe
English
flag-br
Brazil
Portuguese Spanish English
flag-ca
Canada
English
flag-us
United States
English
flag-au
Australia
flag-hk
Hong Kong
flag-kr
Korea 대한민국
flag-my
Malaysia
flag-nz
New Zealand
flag-sg
Singapore
flag-be
Belgium
Nederlands English
flag-dk
Denmark
Danish English
flag-de
Deutschland
Deutsch English
flag-ie
Ireland
English
flag-is
Ísland
English
flag-lu
Lëtzebuerg
Nederlands English
flag-nl
Nederland
Nederlands English
flag-no
Norway
Norwegian English
flag-ch
Schweiz
Deutsch English
flag-se
Sverige
Svenska English
flag-uk
United Kingdom
English
New Zealand:
Header Image Header Image Mobile

Careers

There are currently no open positions. We encourage you to check back often, as this changes regularly.

Interior of CCLI's Global Headquarters

Our Culture

“There’s something different here.”

We hear it a lot from people entering the building, meeting the team, talking to our representatives on the phone.

It’s in our DNA: our heart to serve the global church and empower worship. It shows in the way we treat each other, our church customers and the publishers/ songwriters we represent.

Our Mission Statement says it this way:

Empowering worship by providing affordable and legal content, resources and media.

It all comes down to trust. We’re looking for individuals who value the Judeo­-Christian ethos and the power of music to usher God’s people into His presence.

That’s the difference we make.

Phone Support

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist, M-F, 11am to 7pm, NZST.

0-800-373-773
Email Support

Contact CCLI with general questions or comments

Email CCLI
Support Options

View all options for support, including articles and FAQs

Support Options
Order/Renew a Licence

Find the right Copyright Licence or renew an existing one.

Licensing

Subscribe to newsletter

* indicates required